Subscribe to our newsletter to receive your free Beauty Guide guide and 10% off your first order: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com?u…

Subscribe to our channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCufl…

Here at Look Fabulous Forever we believe that age is no barrier to looking fabulous. Our beautiful makeup for older women is ‘pro-ageโ€™ which means that it is specifically formulated to suit more mature faces, eyes and lips. This video will show you the perfect makeup to compliment grey or white hair.

1. Apply and blend a mix of the Continous Cover Foundation and the Smooth Like Silk Face Prime.
2. Apply Cover To Cover Conceal to the inner corners of the eye to get rid of any discolouration, and to any age spots or other imperfections.
3. Groom the brows with the Eyebrow Brush 6, and apply the Bring Back Brow Shape to any areas that need more definition. Blend with the Eyebrow Brush.
4. With Shadow Blending Brush 7, apply the No Shimmer Eye Shade in Aubergine all over the eyelid. Then with a fine brush, press some more Aubergine under the lower eyelashes.
5. Apply some of the Fabulous Lid Colour in Silver Mist to the inner corners of the eye.
6. Blend any harsh edges.
7. Curl the eyelashes and apply Fabulous Lash Mascara.
8. Apply the Real Radiance Blush in Rosy Glow to the cheeks.
9. Apply the Never Feather Lip Prime and allow to try. Then, apply your favourite shade of Lustrous Colour Lipstick straight from the bullet or with a brush.

Continuous Cover Foundation: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/continuous-cover-foundation?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=foundation&mc=1
Smooth Like Silk Face Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/smooth-like-silk-face-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=face-prime&mc=1
Cover To Cover Conceal: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/cover-to-cover-conceal?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=concealer&mc=1
Smooth Out Eye Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/smooth-out-eye-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=eye-prime&mc=1
Eyebrow Brush 6: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/eyebrow-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=brow-brush&mc=1
Bring Back Brow Shape: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/bring-back-brow-shape?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=brow-shape&mc=1
No Shimmer Eye Shade: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/no-shimmer-eye-shade?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=eye-shade&mc=1
Shadow Blending Brush 7: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/shadow-blending-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=blending-brush&mc=1
Shadow & Lip Brush 5: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/shadow-lip-brush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=lip-brush&mc=1
Fabulous Lid Colour: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/fabulous-lid-colour?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=lid-colour&mc=1
Eyelash Curlers: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/eyelash-curlers?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=lash-curlers&mc=1
Fabulous Lash Mascara: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/fabulous-mascara?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=mascara&mc=1
Real Radiance Blush: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/real-radiance-blush?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=blusher&mc=1
Never Feather Lip Prime: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/never-feather-lip-prime?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=lip-prime&mc=1
Lustrous Lip Colour: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/uk/lustrous-colour-lipstick?utm_source=youtube&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=makeup-white-grey-hair&utm_content=lipstick&mc=1

Shop the look now: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/m…

Discover if you are warm or cool toned: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/c…

Keep in touch:

Facebook: https://en-gb.facebook.com/lookfabulo…
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lookfabfore…
Twitter: https://twitter.com/lookfabforever?ut…
Blog: https://www.lookfabulousforever.com/b…

For more videos, advice, inspiration and the opportunity to buy our fabulous makeup, please visit http://www.lookfabulousforever.com?ut…

18 Comments

  1. Lauren Nolan

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    +

  2. Samson David

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    She looks like an older angry man from Congress

  3. ImmaMink

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    I don't care for the fact that the makeup artist is taking the foundation from her hand, using the brush, then using her fingers, a lot. She even put the eyebrow makeup on her hand, then transferred it to the model's face.Every time the makeup artist dipped into her hand for the makeup I wanted to hurl. She added blush with her FINGERS. SHE DABBED THE LIP COLOR FROM HER HAND AND PUT IT ON THE MODEL'S MOUTH. That is very unprofessional. I would never have allowed her to transfer makeup from her skin to mine and her hand to my mouth. Gross.

  4. INDI(A)GESTรƒO

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    She blinks too much. Is anything wrong with her eyes?

  5. Carol Thomas

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    I am 78 and consider myself blominโ€™ old .

  6. OneWithGreyHair

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    Love love love your channel

  7. gais b

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    BEAUTIFUL

  8. Susan Smith

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    love your products – are they suitable for very sensitive skin? In the past I have only been able to use Clinique

  9. Rochelle Dent

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    Do U have any makeup 4 women of color? I would like 2 see a Nego woman made up.

  10. Denyse Phenix

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    very lovely. thanks for sharing

  11. Egypt Ra

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    I decided "not to dye" last week. Wish I could show my picture and for it to give my true essence.

  12. sojournerhouse

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    Please list the makeup names and the colors. Great video!

  13. elizabeth Peterson

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    this model looks angry and scared to death…

  14. Maggie May

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    The makeup is fabulous but she looked better before the hairstyling. A short cut would be very flattering.

  15. Marlene E Johansen

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    Would prefer the term mature as opposed to old.

  16. Karla Earnst

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    I cannot find the aubergine eye color in your line….

  17. Janet Trethewey

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    I love this page and watch all the tutorials…BUT I wish you edited more.ย  The info is great but delivery isย  far too slow.

  18. nicole tonnelle

    August 7, 2019 at 4:49 pm

    a great video kisses

Check Also

2019 Hairstyles and color compilation

2019 Hairstyles and color compilation , Please Like and Comment ! …